Attraction Marketing “The First Law”

Your first “law” of attraction marketing is “Know your Market“, I am going to go over exactly what this means for you. Believe me, this is going to go against everything you have been told/taught by your leaders and you may think I’m crazy. Yet it is what my mentor has taught me, and being he is a multi-millionaire of the industry I am listening. I must give credit where credit is due, everything I am learning comes from my mentor Cedrick Harris if you do not know who he is, I would suggest looking him up as he is a top leader in the industry and knows what he is doing!

As I said this is going to go against everything you have been taught, but your target market is NOT your family and friends, everyone on Facebook, everyone on the streets…it is OTHER network marketers. Now this does not mean that you shouldn’t talk to everyone about your business that would just be silly not to, but your main focus should go on other network marketers. I know you have been told to talk to everyone…your friends, your family, your Aunts-cousins-brothers-great grandmother, the guy walking down the street, the cashier at the store pretty much anyone you make contact with. Of course you do want to share with everyone, but remember they all have a “job mindset” so they may not be as open about it because they are stuck in the whole work 8 hours get paid a certain amount no matter what you accomplish and your day is done thinking, they are not going to get the big picture.

Other Network Marketers, have shown they are willing to put money into a good opportunity, they are leaders and they are trying to make it work…they see the big picture. Unfortunately for most they are “failing” 95% of network marketers are failing and looking for ways to get more leads/more cashflow if you have something to offer them to help them, they are going to listen. It isn’t really their fault they are failing, they just haven’t been taught the proper way of marketing their business, they do have a basic understanding of marketing and are willing to do what it takes to make it happen. THESE are the kind of people you want in your business, these folks should be your target market as they do not have that “job” mindset and can see the value in what you have to offer.

Now this is a very basic overview of what your target market should be, there is no way I can do justice in this post to all I am learning, but I wanted to share with all of you as I learn so you to can benefit too. For a more in-depth training,  I am more then happy to help you if  you want to contact me I can tell you how, and help you get on the road to more success.

Live Your Life Full of Love, Laughter and Happiness Always!

myname

2 Comments to “Attraction Marketing “The First Law””

  1. Wow! I’m working a huge marketing outreach campaign. And this post was right on it. Too many folks are concerned with the number of facebook likes and twitter followers. Unfortunately, those followings don’t translate into any money yikes! THANKS FOR THE TIP!

  2. Reblogged this on Jenae's Words and commented:
    Great info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

